Devon County Twouncillors

Following my post on Exeter City Twouncillors, here’s another listing the Devon County Councillors – sorry only those in Exeter for the time being.

Here’s my Devon County Twitter list, to which you can subscribe to follow the conversation in Exeter, and all councillors’ contact details on the Devon County Council website.

Councillor Division Political party Twitter handle
Andrew Leadbetter St Loyes & Topsham Conservative  
Percy Prowse Duryard & Pennsylvania Conservative  
Andy Hannan Priory & St Leonard’s Labour @andyhannan
Emma Morse Pinhoe & Mincinglake Labour @CllrEmmaMorse
Jill Owen St David’s & St James Labour  
Olwen Foggin Heavitree & Whipton Barton Labour @olwenfoggin
Richard Westlake Newtown & Polsloe Labour @WestlakeRichard
Rob Hannaford Exwick & St Thomas Labour @RobMHannaford *
Roy Hill Alphington & Cowick Labour  

* Hasn’t tweeted yet – please encourage!